Sequenced by Hugh Emerson. These are "music box" versions with no variations in tempo or dynamics.

Aurora Waltz*
Caprice de Concert No. I*
Caprice de Concert No. II*
Danse de Negres* Caprice de Concert
Grand Valse de Concert
Last Dream* Waltz
Love Feast* Waltz
Old Folks at Home* Grand Fantasie
Boone's Rag Medley No. 1*
Rag Medley No. II* Strains from Flat Branch
Sparks* Galop de Concert

*From the Western Historical Manuscript Collection
23 Ellis Library
Columbia, Missouri 65201-5149
This material my be protected by copyright law
(Title 17, U.S. Code)